Arizona Multihousing Association selects 2020 leadership & board members

For immediate release

Arizona Multihousing Association Selects Its
2020 Leadership Group & Board Members

PHOENIX, ARIZONA (February 6, 2020) – Arizona Multihousing Association, the statewide trade group for the apartment industry, announces the election of its 2020 officers and board members.

Assuming the chair is Kim Pacheco (pictured on the right), CPM, Director of Multifamily Operations at Scotia Group Management Inc., in Tucson. Joining Pacheco on the leadership group are Reid Butler, vice chair, Butler Housing Company; Scott Hines, treasurer, PEM Real Estate Group; John Carlson, immediate past chair, Mark-Taylor Residential; Linda Coburn, secretary, NexMetro Development; and Sue Campbell, AMC executive, Redi Carpet.

“AMA is more than 50 years strong and in 2020 we will be larger and stronger than ever,” Pacheco said. “We are starting 2020 with more than 288,000 units in membership, almost 90,000 more 10 years ago. This year we will continue to focus on legislative and regulatory priorities including the need for more affordable housing.”

Board members for 2020: Elizabeth Beaulieu, Quarterpenny Management; Krisanne Beckstead, Picerne Real Estate Group; Lesley Brice, MC Residential; Dahnn Brown, Camden Property Trust; Luz Bruscini, MEB Management Services; Crystal DeHoag, Bella Investment Group; Anna DiSabato, Dunlap & Magee; Kohl Eisenhour, Avenue 5 Residential; Natalie Evans, CoStar/; Kimberly Fitch, Nicolosi & Fitch, Inc.; Tim Furnas, Valley Wide Security.

Adam Greco, Burns Pest Elimination; Shelly Griggs, Avanti Residential; Kristin Heiple, Baron Property Services; Robert Hicks, Alliance Residential; Stacey Hogue, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Michelle Howland, Blue Steel Security; Susan Knowles, J.R. McDade; Matt Koglmeier, Koglmeier Law Group PLC; David Kotin, Kay-Kay Realty.

Sharon Kuhlman, Shelton Residential; Dustin Lacey, Mark-Taylor; Omar Mireles, HSL Asset Management; April Morris, Cox Communications; Gloria Munoz, Maricopa County Housing; Lisa Osborn-Warne, Priderock Capital Partners; Rich Renta, Weidner; John Rials, Western Wealth Capital; Lisa Rosenfeld, HSL Asset Management; Mark Schilling, MEB Management Services; Tina Schreiber, Alliance; Stacey Searl, Weidner; Christine Shipley, Dunlap & Magee.

Michelle Sinclair, Evergreen Devco, Inc.; Justin Steltenpohl, P.B. Bell Companies; Greg Stobart, MG Properties; Carmen Suggs, ConAm; David Vanek, Greystar; Luis Verger, Shelton Residential; Wendy Weiske, Gorman & Company; Debbie Willis, P.B. Bell; Nicole Wray, Greystar; Rhonda Wooder, Stratton Restoration; and Chris Worrell, GPM Landscape.

The AMA’s signature events are the Tribute Awards held in May at the Phoenix Convention Center (education conference and trade show), golf tournaments, Maintenance Mania events and charity bowl-a-thons held in both Phoenix and Tucson.

Click HERE for a pdf of the press release.