AMA selects its 2021 board members



Arizona Multihousing Association Selects Its 2021 Board Members


     PHOENIX, ARIZONA (Dec. 28, 2020) – Arizona Multihousing Association, the statewide trade group for the apartment industry, announces the election of its 2021 officers and board members.  


AMA’s 2021 Board Chair is Reid Butler (see right), Owner, Butler Housing Company. Joining Butler on the leadership group are Scott Hines, vice chair, PEM Real Estate Group; Linda Coburn, treasurer, NexMetro Development; Kim Pacheco, immediate past president, Scotia Group Management; and Sue Campbell, AMC executive, Redi Carpet.

      “I have set some ambitious goals for 2021, and with the support of our members and leadership, I have no doubt we will achieve them,” Butler said. “My goals are both aspirational and inspirational.

       “AMA provides leadership for Arizona business and government. In that regard, AMA will continue to be the ‘go-to’ voice for Arizona housing issues. AMA has been among the top industry organizations in Arizona and will continue to be,” Butler said. “With more than 100,000 new residents moving into the state each year, our industry will continue to be an economic engine. That translates to more than one million new Arizonans this decade, and about 10,000 new apartments each year to meet the demand.”

       Board members for 2021: Elizabeth Beaulieu, Quarterpenny Management; Krisanne Beckstead, Picerne Real Estate Group; Lesley Brice, MC Residential; Dahnn Brown, Camden Property Trust; Luz Bruscini, MEB Management Services; John Carlson, Mark-Taylor Residential; Crystal DeHoag, Bella Investment Group; Anna DiSabato, Dunlap & Magee; Kohl Eisenhour, Avenue 5 Residential; Natalie Evans, CoStar/; Kimberly Fitch, Nicolosi & Fitch, Inc.; Adam Greco, Burns Pest Elimination.

      Kristin Heiple, Baron Property Services; Robert Hicks, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Stacey Hogue, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Michelle Howland, Blue Steel Security; David Kotin, Kay-Kay Realty; Sharon Kuhlman, Shelton Residential/Asset; Dustin Lacey, Mark-Taylor; Pam McCarthy, Fairfield Residential; Omar Mireles, HSL Asset Management; April Morris, Cox Communications; Gloria Munoz, Maricopa County Housing; Lisa Osborn-Warne, Priderock Capital Partners; John Rials, Western Wealth Capital; Lisa Rosenfeld, HSL Asset Management; Mark Schilling, MEB Management Services.

      Stacey Searl, Weidner; Crystal Sevilla, Weidner; Christine Shipley, Dunlap & Magee; Michelle Sinclair, Evergreen Devco, Inc.; Justin Steltenpohl, P.B. Bell Companies; Greg Stobart, MG Properties; Dallin Tippets, Rainforest Plumbing & Air; Kris Tomlinson, Pinnacle/Cushman & Wakefield; David Vanek, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Luis Verger, Shelton Residential/Asset; Christopher Walker, Law Offices of Scott Clark; Wendy Weiske, Gorman & Company; Debbie Willis, P.B. Bell; Nicole Wray, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Rhonda Wooder, Stratton Restoration; Chris Worrell, GPM Landscape; and Mark Zinman, Zona Law Group.

       AMA is the statewide trade association for the apartment industry, representing more 300,000 rental housing units and 2,300 members in legislative, legal and regulatory matters. The AMA provides services, products, educational programs and networking opportunities to promote ethical, quality rental housing throughout Arizona. For more information, visit