AMA Selects 2024 Officers and Board Members


Arizona Multihousing Association Selects 2024 Officers and Board Members

PHOENIX – The Arizona Multihousing Association, the statewide trade group for the apartment industry, today has announced the election of its 2024 officers and board members.

AMA’s 2023 Board Chair is Lisa Rosenfeld with HSL Asset Management. She is joined by the vice chair, Adam Greco with Mark-Taylor Residential; TBD, treasurer; Luis Verger, secretary, Asset Living; Linda Coburn, immediate past chair, NexMetro Development; and Tim Furnas, IPC executive, Avalanche Security Solutions.

“We fully expect 2024 to be another critical year for the Arizona housing industry and I look forward to working with my fellow board members to move the AMA and the housing sector forward,” said Rosenfeld, the incoming chair. “At a time when housing continues to be a key issue at the local and state level, the AMA has important work to do. Arizona continues to lead the nation in growth, which means we as an industry have important work to do as well. If we can’t meet the demand created by 100,000 new residents moving to our state every year, then the housing crisis will not be solved. It’s our responsibility not to let that happen.”

Board members for 2024

Flor Aparicio, Chamberlin + Associates; Elizabeth Beaulieu, Quarterpenny Management; Krisanne Beckstead, Picerne Real Estate Group; Ann Boomsma, MEB Management Services; Jason Bradley, Apartment Management Consultants LLC; Luz Bruscini, MEB Management Services; Reid Butler, Butler Housing Company; Amy Campbell, P.B. Bell Companies.

Tracy Carboun, Greystar Real Estate Partners; John Carlson, Mark-Taylor Residential; Bry Carter, The Phoenix Staffing; Monica Chesley, Burns Pest Elimination; Stacey Deal, Kay-Kay Realty; Ann Diaz, AZ 1st Realty Management LLC.

Kohl Eisenhour, Avenue 5 Residential; Chris Evans, HSL Asset Management; Greg Flatt, MC Companies; Brenda Gammie, Avanti Residential, Scott Hines, PEM Real Estate Group; Michelle Howland, Blue Steel Security Services; Ashley Hunter, IDM Companies; Michelle Jenson, P.B. Bell Companies; Rachael Kish, Asset Living. Jim Kowalski, Kowalski Construction.

Dustin Lacey, Mark-Taylor Residential; Sara Luster, Gorman & Company; Pam McCarthy, Fairfield Residential; Kerri McIntire, Apartment Management Consultants LLC; Yolanda Moreno, Baron Property Services; Christi Moutray; Cushman Wakefield; Lisa Osborne, Priderock Capital Partners; Kim Pacheco, Scotia Group Management; Marnie Peterson, Cox Communications.

Brandi Reynolds, RENCO Roofing; Michelle Sinclair, Evergreen Devco, Inc.; Jennifer Staciokos, Western Wealth Management; Greg Stobart, MG Properties; Kristi Thames, Dunlap & Magee; Dallin Tippets, Rainforest Plumbing & Air; Rodney Wilson, Greystar Real Estate Partners; Rhonda Wooder, Chadwell Supply; and Colleen Yonker, RPM Living.

The Board’s IP ex-officio members include Blyth Edmondson, Edmondson and Landon Law PC; Denise Holliday, Hull, Holliday and Holliday, PLC; Christopher Walker, Clark & Walker, P.C.; and Mark Zinman, Zona Law Group.


Founded over 50 years ago, the Arizona Multihousing Association is the statewide trade association for the apartment industry, representing almost 390,000 rental housing units and 2,600 members in legislative, legal and regulatory matters. The AMA provides services, products, educational programs and networking opportunities to promote ethical, quality rental housing throughout Arizona. Learn more at today.